Investors Relations

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Understanding Gemalto

  1. Landscape
  2. Need
  3. Solution
  4. Value
  5. E​xecution
  6. Future
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

The Landscape

In our connected soc​iety, people and organizations exchange massive amounts of information over digital networks because such exchanges are efficient and conveni​ent. The volume of transactions over these networks has grown exponentially over time and is expected to continue to grow.

​ ​

Gemalto third quarter 2014 revenue​

  • Revenue growth increased to +6% at constant rates, with Payment growing +20% on rapid EMV migration in the United States
  • Platforms & Services grew +16%, with +45% in Mobile Financial Services
  • Mobile was marked by first deliveries of multitenant cards for NFC payment and transport in China, new launches of NFC services in Europe, and strongly rising demand for embedded secure elements
  • 7-year €400 million bond was successfully issued, with 2 1/8% coupon

Presentation​ (PDF, 954 KB)

Connect to the Webinar (3pm Paris time, 2pm London, 9am New York)

See the calendar entry below for more information

Gemalto 2014-2017 multi-year ​development plan

  • 2017 objectives:
    • Profit from Operations to double over five years to €600 million, and
    • Platforms & Services activities generating €1 billion in revenue
  • Double-digit average annual revenue expansion expected over 2013-2017, supported by growth in all business segments, equally balanced between the “Embedded software & Products” and “Platforms & Services” activities

Press Release
Presentation (PDF - 2.3 MB)
​​

  • MAR
    5

    Results

    FY 2014 Results

  • APR
    30

    Results

    Q1 2015 Revenue

    ​ ​
Show less 

Gemalto St​​ock Quote​​

 ​

66,37 €
-0.08%

​​
Interactive Stock ​Chart

Links

Governance
Management
Board ​​​​​​​

​​​