Investor Relations


​​​

Q2 2018 Revenue and H1 2018 Earnings

Gemalto Q2 2018 Revenue and H1 2018 Earnings will be published on August 31st shortly after midnight Paris time. This financial release will be commented the same day at 3:00 PM Paris time (2:00 PM London time and 9:00 AM New York time).

​​W​ebcast and Conference call

A listen-only live webcast of the presentation and the Q&A session will be accessible here on our Investor Relations website via the link below:

[Click here to access webcast]

This webcast is compatible with Android and iOS terminals, including iPads. Questions will be taken by way of conference call.

Investors and financial analysts wishing to ask questions should join the presentation by dialing:

(UK) +44 330 336 9411​
(US) +1 929 477 ​0324​
(FR) +33 1 76 77 22 57​

PIN: 3161560​

Replays of the presentation and Q&A session will be available in webcast format on our Investor Relations web site approximately 3 hours after the conclusion of the presentation. Replays will be available for one year.

Thales extends the acceptance period of the offer for Gemalto until 15 August 2018 and confirms it expects to complete the acquisition in the course of the second half of 2018

Gemalto Releases Findings of Breach Level Index​

​​More than 2.5 billion records stolen or compromised in 2017​​.​

Upcoming Events

  • AUG
    31

    Results

    ​Q2 2018 Revenue and H1 2018 E​arnings

Show more  

Previous Events

Gemalto St​​ock Quote​​

 ​

50,14 €
-0.16%

​​
Interactive Stock ​Chart

Links

Gover​nance
Management
Board ​​​​​​​

​​​